UCMS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Ross, RonPrincipalron.ross@uc.k12.in.us2102
Hofmann, Monica
Dean of Student Needsmonica.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us2108 
Allbright, DebbieChoir Directordebra.allbright@uc.k12.in.us2185
Allstatter, MichelleCookmichelle.allstatter@uc.k12.in.us
Bias, KeithTechnology Specialistkeith.bias@uc.k12.in.us2152
Bradford, JennyFood Directorjenny.bradford@uc.k12.in.us2001
Brooks, SharonInstructional Aidesharon.brooks@uc.k12.in.us
Bruns, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbenjamin.bruns@uc.k12.in.us2131
Bryant, AbbySpecial Needs Teacherabby.bryant@uc.k12.in.us2163
Chriswell, TimHead Custodiantim.chriswell@uc.k12.in.us
Cox, LisaSecretarylisa.cox@uc.k12.in.us2000
Crumley, Julene8th Grade Science Teacherjulene.crumley@uc.k12.in.us2178
Dannaker, Anita7th Grade Science Teacheranita.dannaker@uc.k12.in.us2145
Davis, SharonInstructional Aidesharon.davis@uc.k12.in.us
Estep, Shannon8th Grade Math Teachershannon.estep@uc.k12.in.us2181
Fields, Amy6th Grade Math Teacheramy.fields@uc.k12.in.us2137

Class Web Page

French, RebeccaCookrebecca.french@uc.k12.in.us
Gilkey, RayetteHead Cookrayette.gilkey@uc.k12.in.us
Goodwin, BethBusiness Teacherbeth.goodwin@uc.k12.in.us2159
Graham, Susan7th Grade Math Teachersusan.graham@uc.k12.in.us2135
Gulley, TonyPE / Health Teachertony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us2233 / 2138
Gutzwiller, Chad8th Grade Social Studies Teacherchad.gutzwiller@uc.k12.in.us2168

Class Web Page

Hofmann, Joel6th Grade Science Teacherjoel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us2143
Hofmann, MonicaDean of Student Needsmonica.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us2108
Holt, SharonCooksharon.holt@uc.k12.in.us
Keller, SueCooksue.keller@uc.k12.in.us
Killion, BryanneSchool Nursebryanne.killion@uc.k12.in.us2118
Koedel, EverettCustodianeverett.koedel@uc.k12.in.us
Krammes, JanetTreasurer / Sub Coordinatorjanet.krammes@uc.k12.in.us2105
Lathery, ArikaSpecial Education Teacherarika.lathery@uc.k12.in.us2165
Leverton, DonnaInstructional Aidedonna.leverton@uc.k12.in.us
Nash, BlakeAgriculture / FFA Teacherblake.nash@uc.k12.in.us2174
Persinger, PaigeArt Teacherpaige.persinger@uc.k12.in.us2169
Ramey, KimInstructional Aidekim.ramey@uc.k12.in.us
Rowe, JoyceCustodianjoyce.rowe@uc.k12.in.us
Severance, Tonia7th Grade Language Arts Teachertonia.severance@uc.k12.in.us2134
Shepler, BevISS/ Instructional Aidebev.shepler@uc.k12.in.us
Snyder, Emily6th Grade English Teacheremily.snyder@uc.k12.in.us2142
Sutter, Rebecca8th Grade English Teacherrebecca.sutter@uc.k12.in.us2179
Taylor, Daniel6th Grade Social Studies Teacherdaniel.taylor@uc.k12.in.us2136
Vogele, KyleBand Directorkyle.vogele@uc.k12.in.us2214
Weaver, DebbieLibrariandebbie.weaver@uc.k12.in.us2157