UCMS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Ross, RonPrincipalrross@uc.k12.in.us2102
Brown, Andy
Assistant Principalandy.brown@uc.k12.in.us2108 
Allbright, DebbieChoir Directordallbright@uc.k12.in.us2185
Allstatter, MichelleCookmallstatter@uc.k12.in.us
Beiser, Lindsay7th Grade Sciencelindsay.beiser@uc.k12.in.us2145
Bias, KeithTechnology Specialistkbias@uc.k12.in.us2152
Bowers, BonnieDiagnosticianbonnie.bowers@uc.k12.in.us2120
Bradford, JennyFood Directorjbradford@uc.k12.in.us2001
Brooks, SharonInstructional Aidesharon.brooks@uc.k12.in.us
Bruns, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbbruns@uc.k12.in.us2131
Bryant, AbbySpecial Needs Teacherabryant@uc.k12.in.us2163
Chriswell, TimHead Custodiantchriswell@uc.k12.in.us
Crumley, Julene8th Grade Science Teacherjcrumley@uc.k12.in.us2178
Dannaker, Anita6th Grade Science Teacheradannaker@uc.k12.in.us2143
Davis, SharonInstructional Aidesdavis@uc.k12.in.us
Estep, Shannon8th Grade Math Teachersestep@uc.k12.in.us2181
Fields, Amy6th Grade Math Teacherafields@uc.k12.in.us2137

Class Web Page

Freeman, DianeCustodiandfreeman@uc.k12.in.us
Gilkey, RayetteHead Cookrgilkey@uc.k12.in.us
Graham, Susan7th Grade Math Teachersgraham@uc.k12.in.us2135
Gulley, TonyPE / Health Teachertgulley@uc.k12.in.us2233
Gutzwiller, Chad8th Grade Social Studies Teachercgutzwiller@uc.k12.in.us2168

Class Web Page

Harvey, AshleyBusiness Teacherarharvey@uc.k12.in.us2159
Holt, SharonCooksholt@uc.k12.in.us
Koedel, EverettCustodianekoedel@uc.k12.in.us
Konkle, MaryInstructional Aidemary.konkle@uc.k12.in.us
Krammes, JanetTreasurer / Sub Coordinatorjkrammes@uc.k12.in.us2105
Lackey, PamInstructional Aideplackey@uc.k12.in.us
Leverton, DonnaInstructional Aidedleverton@uc.k12.in.us
Persinger, PaigeArt Teacherppersinger@uc.k12.in.us2169
Plemons, BonnieSecretarybplemons@uc.k12.in.us2000
Reece, Marcie6th Grade Language Arts Teachermreece@uc.k12.in.us2179
Reister, Ashley6th Grade Social Studies Teacherareister@uc.k12.in.us2136
Roberts, AliceCookaroberts@uc.k12.in.us
Severance, Tonia7th Grade Language Arts Teachertseverance@uc.k12.in.us2134
Shepler, BevCookbshepler@uc.k12.in.us
Twadelle, LindaSpeech Language Pathologistltwadelle@uc.k12.in.us2054
Vogele, KyleBand Directorkvogele@uc.k12.in.us2214
Weaver, DebbieLibrarianweaverd@uc.k12.in.us2157
West, LaurieSchool Nurselwest@uc.k12.in.us2118
Whalbring, Marcus8th Grade Language Arts Teachermwhalbring@uc.k12.in.us2179
Wiebe, CasieSpecial Needs Teachercasie.wiebe@uc.k12.in.us2165