UCHS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Rosenberger, ConniePrincipalconnie.rosenberger@uc.k12.in.us3202
Goewert, Gregg
Assistant Principalgregg.goewert@uc.k12.in.us3203 
Alcorn, SarahOSS/Study Hallsarah.alcorn@uc.k12.in.us3412
Allbright, DebbieChoir Directordebra.allbright@uc.k12.in.us3407
Ballard, DanaStudy Hall Monitordana.ballard@uc.k12.in.us3412
Barnhizer, KarlaEnglish Teacherkarla.barnhizer@uc.k12.in.us3416
Beiser, LindsayScience Teacherlindsay.beiser@uc.k12.in.us3424
Bias, KeithTechnology Specialistkeith.bias@uc.k12.in.us3307
Blessing, ToddSocial Studies Teachertodd.blessing@uc.k12.in.us3404
Brannon, JenniferFACS Teacherjennifer.brannon@uc.k12.in.us3414
Brattain, RyanSocial Studies Teacherryan.brattain@uc.k12.in.us3422
Bunch, MarciCookmarci.bunch@uc.k12.in.us
Campbell, DorothySpanish Teacherdorothy.campbell@uc.k12.in.us3427
Daulton, RoselindaCookroselinda.daulton@uc.k12.in.us
Dick, StevenScience Teachersteven.dick@uc.k12.in.us3435
Dorrel, RachelEnglish Teacherrachel.dorrel@uc.k12.in.us3401
Dudley, KellyHead Cookkelly.dudley@uc.k12.in.us3209
Durham, RobinGuidance Directorrobin.durham@uc.k12.in.us3206
Duritsch, TonyGuidance Counselortony.duritsch@uc.k12.in.us3205
Franklin, BettyCookbetty.franklin@uc.k12.in.us
Frazee, JimPE Teacherjim.frazee@uc.k12.in.us
Gehlhausen, CarlaBusiness Teachercarla.gehlhausen@uc.k12.in.us3411
Geis, BekkiInstructional Aidebekki.geis@uc.k12.in.us
Hale, CharlotteSpecial Needs Teachercharlotte.hale@uc.k12.in.us3436
Hampton, CherylCookcheryl.hampton@uc.k12.in.us
Hartman, GeorgettaTreasurergeorgetta.hartman@uc.k12.in.us3212
Hazen, BrianAthletic Trainerbrian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us3303
Hill, ShannonEnglish Teachershannon.hill@uc.k12.in.us3426
Hill, RickHead Custodianrick.hill@uc.k12.in.us
Hofer, SarahLife Skills Teachersarah.hofer@uc.k12.in.us3408
Kelich, DanielMath Teacherdaniel.kelich@uc.k12.in.us3419
Lester, JuliaCookjulia.lester@uc.k12.in.us
Maddock, MirandaSecretarymiranda.maddock@uc.k12.in.us3200
McCool, AlexMath Teacheralex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us3429
Meier, MeganMath Teachermegan.meier@uc.k12.in.us3421

Class Web Page

Migoski, JimTechnology Directorjim.migoski@uc.k12.in.us3308
Moses, JesseEnglish Teacherjesse.moses@uc.k12.in.us3403
Nash, BlakeAgriculture Teacher/FFAblake.nash@uc.k12.in.us3405
O'Sullivan, KellyScience Teacherkelly.osullivan@uc.k12.in.us3418
Overholt, RyanAthletic Directorryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us3301
Patterson, RandallCustodianrandall.patterson@uc.k12.in.us
Powers, LauraInstructional Aidelaura.powers@uc.k12.in.us
Reed, MandiArt Teachermandi.reed@uc.k12.in.us3400

Class Web Page

Reister, AshleyBusiness Teacherashley.reister@uc.k12.in.us3417
Reister, MikeAlternative Education Teachermike.reister@uc.k12.in.us3434
Rhonemus, BrianTechnology Specialistbrian.rhonemus@uc.k12.in.us3306
Schwab, JanelleMath Teacherjanelle.schwab@uc.k12.in.us3423
Spencer, MasonCustodianmason.spencer@uc.k12.in.us
Stewart, AshleyLife Sills Aideashley.stewart@uc.k12.in.us
Tafelski, PatSocial Studies Teacherpat.tafelski@uc.k12.in.us3415
Toschlog, CindyScience Teacher / Librariancindy.toschlog@uc.k12.in.us3409 / 3440

Class Web Page

Vogele, KyleBand Directorkyle.vogele@uc.k12.in.us3410
Webb, JillGuidance Secretaryjill.webb@uc.k12.in.us3207
West, LaurieSchool Nurselaurie.west@uc.k12.in.us3437
Worcester, MeganSpanish Teachermegan.worcester@uc.k12.in.us3425