UCHS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Rosenberger, ConniePrincipalconnie.rosenberger@uc.k12.in.us3202
Goewert, Gregg
Assistant Principalgregg.goewert@uc.k12.in.us3203 
Adams, LibbyMath Teacherlibby.adams@uc.k12.in.us3423
Alcorn, SarahOSS/Study Hallsarah.alcorn@uc.k12.in.us3412
Allbright, DebbieChoir Directordebra.allbright@uc.k12.in.us3407
Ashbrook, JordanPhysical Education Teacherjordan.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us3434
Ballard, DanaStudy Hall Monitordana.ballard@uc.k12.in.us3412
Barnhizer, KarlaEnglish Teacherkarla.barnhizer@uc.k12.in.us3416
Bias, KeithTechnology Specialistkeith.bias@uc.k12.in.us3307
Blessing, ToddSocial Studies Teachertodd.blessing@uc.k12.in.us3404
Bolser, KarenInstructional Aidekaren.bolser@uc.k12.in.us
Brannon, JenniferFACS Teacherjennifer.brannon@uc.k12.in.us3414
Brattain, RyanSocial Studies Teacherryan.brattain@uc.k12.in.us3422
Campbell, DorothySpanish Teacherdorothy.campbell@uc.k12.in.us3427
Creek, RussellBusiness Teacherrussell.creek@uc.k12.in.us3411
Daulton, RoselindaCookroselinda.daulton@uc.k12.in.us
Dick, StevenScience Teachersteven.dick@uc.k12.in.us3435
Dorrel, RachelEnglish Teacherrachel.dorrel@uc.k12.in.us3401
Dudley, KellyHead Cookkelly.dudley@uc.k12.in.us3209
Durham, RobinGuidance Directorrobin.durham@uc.k12.in.us3206
Duritsch, TonyGuidance Counselortony.duritsch@uc.k12.in.us3205
England, KaitlinCustodiankaitlin.england@uc.k12.in.us
Franklin, BettyCookbetty.franklin@uc.k12.in.us
Geis, BekkiInstructional Aidebekki.geis@uc.k12.in.us
Hale, CharlotteSpecial Needs Teachercharlotte.hale@uc.k12.in.us3436
Hampton, CherylCookcheryl.hampton@uc.k12.in.us
Hardy, MitchBand Directormitch.hardy@uc.k12.in.us3410
Hartman, GeorgettaTreasurergeorgetta.hartman@uc.k12.in.us3212
Hazen, BrianAthletic Trainerbrian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us3303
Hill, ShannonEnglish Teachershannon.hill@uc.k12.in.us3426
Hill, RickHead Custodianrick.hill@uc.k12.in.us
Hofer, SarahLife Skills Teachersarah.hofer@uc.k12.in.us3408
Honerlaw, MadelineLanguage Arts Teachermadeline.honerlaw@uc.k12.in.us3403
Lakes, KayeCookkaye.lakes@uc.k12.in.us
Lester, JuliaCookjulia.lester@uc.k12.in.us
Maddock, MirandaSecretarymiranda.maddock@uc.k12.in.us3200
McCool, AlexMath Teacheralex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us3429
Meier, BradyMath Teacherbrady.meier@uc.k12.in.us3419
Meier, MeganMath Teachermegan.meier@uc.k12.in.us3421

Class Web Page

Migoski, JimTechnology Directorjim.migoski@uc.k12.in.us3308
Nash, BlakeAgriculture Teacher/FFAblake.nash@uc.k12.in.us3405
O'Sullivan, KellyScience Teacherkelly.osullivan@uc.k12.in.us3418
Olive, MarkSpecial Needs Teachermark.olive@uc.k12.in.us
Overholt, RyanAthletic Directorryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us3301
Powers, LauraInstructional Aidelaura.powers@uc.k12.in.us
Reed, MandiArt Teachermandi.reed@uc.k12.in.us3400

Class Web Page

Reister, MikeAlternative Education / Physical Education Teachermike.reister@uc.k12.in.us1327
Reister, AshleyBusiness/Health Teacherashley.reister@uc.k12.in.us3417
Rhonemus, BrianTechnology Specialistbrian.rhonemus@uc.k12.in.us3306
Richwine, JerryScience Teacherjerry.richwine@uc.k12.in.us3424
Sayers, CourtneyOSS Supervisorcourtney.sayers@uc.k12.in.us
Stewart, AshleyLife Sills Aideashley.stewart@uc.k12.in.us
Tafelski, PatSocial Studies Teacherpat.tafelski@uc.k12.in.us3415
Toschlog, CindyScience Teacher / Librariancindy.toschlog@uc.k12.in.us3409 / 3440

Class Web Page

Webb, JillGuidance Secretaryjill.webb@uc.k12.in.us3207
West, LaurieSchool Nurselaurie.west@uc.k12.in.us3437
Worcester, MeganSpanish Teachermegan.worcester@uc.k12.in.us3425