UCHS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Rosenberger, ConniePrincipalcrosenberger@uc.k12.in.us3202
Padgett, Rich
Assistant Principalrpadgett@uc.k12.in.us3203 
French, RebeccaCookRebecca.french@uc.k12.in.us
Alcorn, SarahOSS/Study Hallsalcorn@uc.k12.in.us3412
Allbright, DebbieChoir Directordallbright@uc.k12.in.us3407
Back, TheresaMath Teachertback@uc.k12.in.us3427
Barnhizer, KarlaEnglish Teacherkarla@uc.k12.in.us3416
Bias, KeithTechnology Specialistkbias@uc.k12.in.us3307
Blessing, ToddSocial Studies Teachertblessing@uc.k12.in.us3404
Bolser, DeniseBusiness Teacherdjbolser@uc.k12.in.us3411
Brannon, JenniferFACS Teacherjbrannon@uc.k12.in.us3414
Brattain, RyanSocial Studies Teacherrbrattain@uc.k12.in.us3422
Briggs, DanScience Teacherdbriggs@uc.k12.in.us3424
Daulton, RoselindaCookrdaulton@uc.k12.in.us
Dick, StevenScience Teachersteven.dick@uc.k12.in.us3435
Dittemore, CarleeAgriculture Teacher / FFAcdittemore@uc.k12.in.us3405

Class Web Page

Dorrel, RachelEnglish Teacherrdorrel@uc.k12.in.us3401
Dudley, KellyHead Cookkdudley@uc.k12.in.us3209
Durham, RobinGuidance Directorrdurham@uc.k12.in.us3206
Duritsch, TonyGuidance Counselortduritsch@uc.k12.in.us3205
Frazee, JimSpanish Teacherjim.frazee@uc.k12.in.us3417
Frye, MarilynCookmfrye@uc.k12.in.us
Geis, BekkiInstructional Aidebgeis@uc.k12.in.us
Hale, CharlotteSpecial Needs Teacherchale@uc.k12.in.us3436
Hampton, CherylCookchampton@uc.k12.in.us
Hartman, GeorgettaTreasurerghartman@uc.k12.in.us3212
Hazen, BrianAthletic Trainerbrian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us3303
Hill, RickHead Custodianrhill@uc.k12.in.us
Hill, ShannonEnglish Teachershill@uc.k12.in.us3426
Hofer, SarahLife Skills Teachersarah.hofer@uc.k12.in.us3408
Kelich, DanielMath Teacherdkelich@uc.k12.in.us3419
Lester, JuliaCookjlester@uc.k12.in.us
McCool, AlexMath Teacheralex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us3429
McDaniel, HarryTech Education Teacherhmcdaniel@uc.k12.in.us3413
McDaniel, MelanieBusiness / Health Teachermmcdaniel@uc.k12.in.us3402
Meier, MeganMath Teachermmeier@uc.k12.in.us3421

Class Web Page

Migoski, JimTechnology Directorjmigoski@uc.k12.in.us3308
Moses, JesseEnglish Teacherjmoses@uc.k12.in.us3403
O'Sullivan, KellyScience Teacherkosul@uc.k12.in.us3418
Olsen, MichelleInstructional Aidemichelle.olsen@uc.k12.in.us
Overholt, RyanAthletic Directorroverholt@uc.k12.in.us3301
Patterson, RandallCustodian
Powers, LauraInstructional Aidelpowers@uc.k12.in.us
Reed, MandiArt Teachermandi.reed@uc.k12.in.us3400

Class Web Page

Reister, MikePE / Health Teachermreister@uc.k12.in.us3434
Rhonemus, BrianTechnology Specialistbrhonemus@uc.k12.in.us3306
Rude, ChristineSecretarycrude@uc.k12.in.us3200
Scheiner, AbbyInstructional Aideabby.scheiner@uc.k12.in.us
Shore, JanelleMath Teacherjshore@uc.k12.in.us3423
Sourbeer, AmandaCustodianamanda.sourbeer@uc.k12.in.us
Tafelski, PatSocial Studies Teacherptafelski@uc.k12.in.us3415
Toschlog, CindyScience Teacher / Librarianctosh@uc.k12.in.us3409 / 3440

Class Web Page

Vogele, KyleBand Directorkvogele@uc.k12.in.us3410
Webb, JillGuidance Secretaryjwebb@uc.k12.in.us3207
West, LaurieSchool Nurselwest@uc.k12.in.us3437
Worcester, MeganSpanish Teachermworcester@uc.k12.in.us3425