LES Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
 Sourbeer, Kathy Principal ksourbeer@uc.k12.in.us 1408 
Adams, Jessica5th Grade Teacherjessica.adams@uc.k12.in.us1332
Adams, SarahHead Cooksarah.adams@uc.k12.in.us1410
Ashbrook, Teresa1st Grade Teacherteresa.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us1307
Bartos, CathyArt Teachercathy.bartos@uc.k12.in.us1326
Beck, Jessica2nd Grade Teacherjessica.beck@uc.k12.in.us1329
Bell, NancyInstructional Aidenancy.bell@uc.k12.in.us
Bowers, JaymeInstructional Aidejayme.bowers@uc.k12.in.us
Carman, TammyInstructional Aidetammy.carman@uc.k12.in.us
Chambers, LoriInstructional Aidelori.chambers@uc.k12.in.us
Dishmond, CherylCustodiancheryl.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us
Dishmond, AimeeSecretaryaimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us1407
Dougherty, KathrynTitle 1 Aidekathryn.dougherty@uc.k12.in.us
Drudy, Tamara4th Grade Teachertammy.drudy@uc.k12.in.us1313
Frame, AvisCookavis.frame@uc.k12.in.us
Frazer, SherryInstructional Aidesherry.frazer@uc.k12.in.us
Fuller, SueInstructional Aidesue.fuller@uc.k12.in.us
Gayhart, Lisa5th Grade Teacherlisa.gayhart@uc.k12.in.us1329
Grissom, TheresaLibrariantheresa.grissom@uc.k12.in.us1405
Hensley, ErinKindergarten Teachererin.hensley@uc.k12.in.us1300
Hill, CourtneyTitle 1 Aidecourtney.hill@uc.k12.in.us
Hill, RickHead Custodianrick.hill@uc.k12.in.us
Holman, JessicaTitle 1 Aidejessica.holman@uc.k12.in.us
Jahosky, TracyTitle 1 Aidetracy.jahosky@uc.k12.in.us
Killion, BryanneSchool Nursebryanne.killion@uc.k12.in.us1404
Kruthaupt, Paige4th Grade Teacherpaige.kruthaupt@uc.k12.in.us1318
Lawrence, Rita2nd Grade Teacherrita.lawrence@uc.k12.in.us1311
McCashland, Jennifer1st Grade Teacherjennifer.mccashland@uc.k12.in.us1305
Migoski, MandiMusic Teachermandi.migoski@uc.k12.in.us1325

Class Web Page

Paluch, Christine2nd Grade Teacherchristine.paluch@uc.k12.in.us1309
Patterson, RossCustodianross.patterson@uc.k12.in.us
Ramey, KathyCookkathy.ramey@uc.k12.in.us
Reinhardt, Angela2nd Grade Teacherangela.reinhardt@uc.k12.in.us1308
Robbins SumerInstructional Aidesumer.robbins@uc.k12.in.usN/A
Rosenberger, AmieSpecial Education Teacheramie.rosenberger@uc.k12.in.us1304
Ross, CharleneTechnology Specialistcharlene.ross@uc.k12.in.us1414
Ross, Karen3rd Grade Teacherkaren.ross@uc.k12.in.us1312
Rothgeb, SueTitle I Teachersue.rothgeb@uc.k12.in.us1319
Sibert, GaylaCookgayla.sibert@uc.k12.in.us
Sorrell, ShelleyCustodianshelley.sorrell@uc.k12.in.us
Stinson, VirginiaSecretary / Treasurervirginia.stinson@uc.k12.in.us1400
Sustarsic, KarenKindergarten Teacherkaren.sustarsic@uc.k12.in.us1303
Tice, LoriSocial Workerlori.tice@uc.k12.in.us1335
Townsend, Amy3rd Grade Teacheramy.townsend@uc.k12.in.us1315
Treadway, CarriePhysical Education Teachercarrie.treadway@uc.k12.in.us1324
Wewe, Cheryl4th Grade Teachercheryl.wewe@uc.k12.in.us1316