LES Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
 Sourbeer, Kathy Principal ksourbeer@uc.k12.in.us 1408 
Adams, JessicaFifth Grade Teacherjadams@uc.k12.in.us1332
Adams, SarahHead Cooksaradams@uc.k12.in.us1410
Ashbrook, TeresaFirst Grade Teachertashbrook@uc.k12.in.us1307
Bartos, CathyArt Teachermcbartos@uc.k12.in.us1326
Beck, JessicaFirst Grade Teacherjbeck@uc.k12.in.us1329
Bell, NancyInstructional Aidenbell@uc.k12.in.us
Bowers, JaymeInstructional Aidejayme.bowers@uc.k12.in.us
Carman, TammyInstructional Aidetcarman@uc.k12.in.us
Chambers, LoriInstructional Aidelchambers@uc.k12.in.us
Cox, LisaClinic Aidelcox@uc.k12.in.us1403
Dishmond, CherylCustodiancdishmond@uc.k12.in.us
Dishmond, AimeeInstructional Aideaimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us
Dougherty, KathrynTitle 1 Aidekathryn.dougherty@uc.k12.in.us
Drudy, TamaraThird Grade Teachertammy.drudy@uc.k12.in.us1313
Frame, AvisCookaframe@uc.k12.in.us
Frazer, SherryInstructional Aidesfrazer@uc.k12.in.us
Fuller, SueInstructional Aidetedroo@uc.k12.in.us
Gayhart, LisaFifth Grade Teacherlgayhart@uc.k12.in.us1329
Gentry, DaraTitle 1 Aidedgentry@uc.k12.in.us
Grissom, TheresaLibrariantgrissom@uc.k12.in.us1305
Hensley, ErinKindergarten Teacherehensley@uc.k12.in.us1300
Hill, CourtneyTitle 1 Aidecourtney.hill@uc.k12.in.us
Hill, RickHead Custodianrhill@uc.k12.in.us
Hollingsworth, RoxannTitle 1 Aideroxann.hollingsworth@uc.k12.in.us
Holman, JessicaTitle 1 Aidejholman@uc.k12.in.us
Jahosky, TracyInstructional Aidetrjahosky@uc.k12.in.us
Killion, BryanneSchool Nursebryanne.killion@uc.k12.in.us1404
Kruthaupt, PaigeFourth Grade Teacherpkruthaupt@uc.k12.in.us1318
Lawrence, RitaSecond Grade Teacherrlawrence@uc.k12.in.us1311
Logue, VickySecretary / Recordsvlogue@uc.k12.in.us1407
McCashland, JenniferFirst Grade Teacherjmccashland@uc.k12.in.us1305
Migoski, MandiMusic Teachermandi@uc.k12.in.us1325

Class Web Page

Paluch, ChristineSecond Grade Teachercpaluch@uc.k12.in.us1309
Patterson, RossCustodianrpatterson@uc.k12.in.us
Ramey, KathyCookkramey@uc.k12.in.us
Reinhardt, AngelaSecond Grade Teacherareinhardt@uc.k12.in.us1308
Richards, JennySpecial Education Teacherjrichards@uc.k12.in.us1330
Rosenberger, AmieSpecial Education Teacherarosenberger@uc.k12.in.us1304
Ross, CharleneTechnology Specialistcross@uc.k12.in.us1414
Ross, KarenThird Grade Teacherkross@uc.k12.in.us1312
Rothgeb, SueTitle I Teachersrothgeb@uc.k12.in.us1319
Sibert, GaylaCookgsibert@uc.k12.in.us
Sorrell, ShelleyCustodianssorrell@uc.k12.in.us
Stinson, VirginiaSecretary / Treasurervstinson@uc.k12.in.us1400
Sustarsic, KarenKindergarten Teacherksustarsic@uc.k12.in.us1303
Tice, LoriSocial Workerltice@uc.k12.in.us1335
Townsend, AmyThird Grade Teacheratownsend@uc.k12.in.us1315
Treadway, CarriePhysical Education Teachercatreadway@uc.k12.in.us1324
Turner, JaneSpeech Pathologistjturner@uc.k12.in.us1311
Wewe, CherylFourth Grade Teachercwewe@uc.k12.in.us1316