CCUS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Brown, AndyPrincipalandy.brown@uc.k12.in.us 223 
Baker, MikeCustodianmike.baker@uc.k12.in.usNA
Ball, Heather3rd Grade Teacherheather.ball@uc.k12.in.us246
Bartos, CathyArt Teachercathy.bartos@uc.k12.in.us231
Bell, Debbie2nd Grade Teacherdebbie.bell@uc.k12.in.us243
Brown, TeleneCooktelene.brown@uc.k12.in.us
Bryson, Tanda1st Grade Teachertanda.bryson@uc.k12.in.us239
Burdine, TinaKindergarten Teachertina.burdine@uc.k12.in.us207
Chimenti, GraceKindergarten Teachergrace.chimenti@uc.k12.in.us204
Collett, DianeParaprofessionaldiane.collett@uc.k12.in.us
Coveney, Kristina3rd Grade Teacherkristina.coveney@uc.k12.in.us242
Edwards, Mari JoHead Custodianmarijo.edwards@uc.k12.in.us212
Elleman, AmandaSecretaryamanda.elleman@uc.k12.in.us224
Frazee, TammyParaprofessionaltammy.frazee@uc.k12.in.us
George, NoraSecretary / Treasurernora.george@uc.k12.in.us
Gray, Kayla5th Grade Teacherkayla.gray@uc.k12.in.us232
Haarmeyer, MariaPre School Aidemaria.haarmeyer@uc.k12.in.us
Hardin, Heather5th Grade Teacherheather.hardin@uc.k12.in.us234
Hartley, JeanParaprofessionaljean.hartley@uc.k12.in.us
Johnson, CarolinePhysical Education Teachercaroline.johnson@uc.k12.in.us244
Killion, BryanneSchool Nursebryanne.killion@uc.k12.in.us227
Migoski, MandiMusic Teachermandi.migoski@uc.k12.in.us216

Class Web Page

Molina, Jordan1st Grade Teacherjordan.molina@uc.k12.in.us202
Patterson, KolbyHead Cookkolby.patterson@uc.k12.in.us
Pinkerton, KateParaprofessionalkate.pinkerton@uc.k12.in.us
Roberts, AliceCookalice.roberts@uc.k12.in.us
Robles, KimLibrariankim.robles@uc.k12.in.us229
Ross, CharleneTechnology Specialistcharlene.ross@uc.k12.in.us233
Rutherford, Ashley2nd Grade Teacherashley.rutherford@uc.k12.in.us239
Stearns, BrendaParaprofessionalbrenda.stearns@uc.k12.in.us
Strait, JennyParaprofessionaljenny.strait@uc.k12.in.us
Swafford, YvonneSpecial Education Teacheryvonne.swafford@uc.k12.in.us236
Volz, ChristineSpecial Education Teacherchristine.volz@uc.k12.in.us240
Welty, Katie4th Grade Teacherkatie.welty@uc.k12.in.us218
West, SusanCooksusan.west@uc.k12.in.us
Wolber, TriciaTitle 1 Teachertricia.wolber@uc.k12.in.us230
Yancey, Michelle4th Grade Teachermichelle.yancey@uc.k12.in.us238