CCUS Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone Ext.Links
Simmons, RyanPrincipalryan.simmons@uc.k12.in.us 223 
Baker, MikeCustodianmike.baker@uc.k12.in.usNA
Ball, Heather3rd Grade Teacherhball@uc.k12.in.us246
Bartos, CathyArt Teachermcbartos@uc.k12.in.us231
Bell, Debbie2nd Grade Teacherdbell@uc.k12.in.us243
Bryson, Tanda1st Grade Teachertlbryson@uc.k12.in.us239
Burdine, TinaKindergarten Teachertburdine@uc.k12.in.us207
Chimenti, GraceKindergarten Teachergchimenti@uc.k12.in.us204
Collett, DianeParaprofessionaldmcollett@uc.k12.in.us
Coveney, Kristina3rd Grade Teacherkmcoveney@uc.k12.in.us242
Edwards, Mari JoHead Custodianmjedwards@uc.k12.in.us212
Elleman, AmandaSecretaryaelleman@uc.k12.in.us224
Estridge, MickeyCookmestridge@uc.k12.in.us
Frazee, TammyParaprofessionaltfrazee@uc.k12.in.us
George, NoraSecretary / Treasurerngeorge@uc.k12.in.us
Gray, Kayla5th Grade Teacherkgray@uc.k12.in.us232
Haarmeyer, MariaPre School Aidemhaarmeyer@uc.k12.in.us
Hardin, Heather5th Grade Teacherhhardin@uc.k12.in.us234
Hartley, JeanParaprofessionaljhartley@uc.k12.in.us
Johnson, CarolinePE Teachercjohnson@uc.k12.in.us244
Killion, BryanneSchool Nursebryanne.killion@uc.k12.in.us227
Migoski, MandiMusic Teachermandi@uc.k12.in.us216

Class Web Page

Molina, Jordan1st Grade Teacherjmolina@uc.k12.in.us202
Patterson, KolbyCafeteria Managerkpatterson@uc.k12.in.us
Pinkerton, KateParaprofessionalkpinkerton@uc.k12.in.us
Reed, SharonCook
Robles, KimLibrariankim.robles@uc.k12.in.us229
Ross, CharleneTechnology Specialistcross@uc.k12.in.us233
Rutherford, Ashley2nd Grade Teacherarutherford@uc.k12.in.us239
Stearns, BrendaParaprofessionalbrenda.stearns@uc.k12.in.us
Strait, JennyParaprofessionaljstrait@uc.k12.in.us
Swafford, YvonneSpecial Education Teacheryswafford@uc.k12.in.us236
Volz, ChristineSpecial Education Educationchristine.volz@uc.k12.in.us240
Welty, Katie4th Grade Teacherkwelty@uc.k12.in.us218
West, SusanCookswest@uc.k12.in.us
Wolber, TriciaTitle 1 Teachertricia.wolber@uc.k12.in.us230
Yancey, Michelle4th Grade Teachermyancey@uc.k12.in.us238