Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Scott Gravatt, scott.gravatt@uc.k12.in.us

Fall Sports

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Vanessa Mitchell, reiboldt_photography@yahoo.com

HS Cross Country - Phil Cox, phil.cox@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cross Country - Jeremy Franklin, jfranklin2isp@gmail.com

HS Football - Joel Hofmann, joel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

MS Football - Alan Alcorn, alan@aaoptics.com

HS Girls Golf - Ryleigh Kennedy, waltz.ryleigh@gmail.com

HS Boys Soccer - Dave Reeder, dave.reeder@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Soccer - Suzanne Minges, vauthier30@gmail.com

HS Boys Tennis - Dillon Miller, 1997dmm@gmail.com

HS Volleyball - Allison Kassens, allison.kassens@uc.k12.in.us

8th Volleyball - Quinn Stephens, stephensquinn130@yahoo.com

7th Volleyball - Jennifer Woodruff, jensteph06@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

HS Boys Basketball - Bobby Jones, bobby.jones@uc.k12.in.us

8th Boys Basketball - Landon Coyle, landon@buffalotracefinancial.com

7th Boys Basketball - Jay Payne, paynejh@miamioh.edu

6th Boys Basketball - Todd Gray, tgray@primexplastics.com

5th Boys Basketball - Ben Goins, brgoins99@gmail.com

HS Girls Basketball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

8th Girls Basketball - Jennifer Woodruff, jensteph06@yahoo.com

7th Girls Basketball - Wendy Klein, kevinwendyklein@gmail.com

6th Girls Basketball - Jessica Beck, jessica.beck@uc.k12.in.us

5th Girls Basketball - Eric Coyle, ericcoyle20@icloud.com

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Vanessa Mitchell, reiboldt_photography@yahoo.com

HS Wrestling - Andrew Bryson, andrew.bryson@uc.k12.in.us

MS Wrestling - Alan Alcorn, alan@aaoptics.com

Spring Sports

HS Baseball - Jordan Ashbrook, jordan.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Golf - Andrew McCashland, andrewmccashland27@gmail.com

MS Golf - Nathan Beck, nathan.beck1280@gmail.com

HS Softball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Tennis - Dillon Miller, 1997dmm@gmail.com

HS Boys Track & Field - Phil Cox, phil.cox@uc.k12.in.us

MS Boys Track & Field - Monica Hofmann, monica.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Track & Field - Sammie Elleman, samantha.elleman@uc.k12.in.us

MS Girls Track & Field - Monica Hofmann, monica.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us