Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Brian Hazen, brian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us

Fall Sports

HS Cheerleading - Kelsey Dare, myerskel3@gmail.com

MS Cheerleading - Mackenzie Schulte, schultemackenzie@gmail.com

HS Cross Country - Alan Bell, apbell@peoplepc.com

MS Cross Country - Phil Cox, philcox97@gmail.com

HS Football - Joel Hofmann, joel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

MS Football - Carson Eversole, eversole.carson@gmail.com

HS Girls Golf - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Soccer - Brian Nixon, brian68nixon@yahoo.com

HS Girls Soccer - Brad Abbott, jabgabbott@aol.com

HS Boys Tennis - Zach Mustin, zacherymustin@gmail.com

HS Volleyball - Joe Pavey, jcp44@icloud.com

8th Volleyball - Kathy Kassens, kkassens@centerville.k12.in.us

7th Volleyball - Katie Carrell, kmcarrell4@gmail.com

Winter Sports

HS Boys Basketball - Jesse Moses, jesse.moses@uc.k12.in.us

8th Boys Basketball - Mike Scott, mscott@bathstatebank.com

7th Boys Basketball - Daniel Taylor, daniel.taylor@uc.k12.in.us

6th Boys Basketball - Jamison Walters, waltmija@iu.edu

5th Boys Basketball - TBA

HS Girls Basketball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

8th Girls Basketball - Todd Gray, graytjgl@gmail.com

7th Girls Basketball - Greg Greene, wgmotors29@gmail.com

6th Girls Basketball - Kyle Gillman, kjgillman94@gmail.com

5th Girls Basketball - Kyle Gillman, kjgillman94@gmail.com

HS Wrestling - Dan Kelich, daniel.kelich@uc.k12.in.us

MS Wrestling - Brian Fuller, brianfuller@allstate.com

Spring Sports

HS Baseball - Jeff Mathews, tech@uconline.com

HS Boys Golf - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

MS Golf - TBA

HS Softball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Tennis - TBA

HS Boys Track & Field - TBA

MS Boys Track & Field - TBA

HS Girls Track & Field - Alan Bell, apbell@peoplepc.com

MS Girls Track & Field - TBA