Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Scott Gravatt, scott.gravatt@uc.k12.in.us

Strength and Conditioning - Jordan Ashbrook, jordan.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us

Fall Sports

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Vanessa Mitchell, reiboldt_photography@yahoo.com

HS Cross Country - Phil Cox, philcox97@gmail.com

MS Cross Country - John Wesler, jwesler@rdicorp.com

HS Football - Joel Hofmann, joel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

MS Football - Chris Ferris, nebraskaomaha52@yahoo.com

HS Girls Golf - Ryleigh Kennedy, waltz.ryleigh@gmail.com

HS Boys Soccer - Dave Reeder, dave@financesysteminc.com

HS Girls Soccer - Suzanne Minges, vauthier30@gmail.com

HS Boys Tennis - Dillon Miller, 1997dmm@gmail.com

HS Volleyball - Allison Seibert, allison.seibert@uc.k12.in.us

8th Volleyball - Quinn Stephens, stephensquinn130@yahoo.com

7th Volleyball - Jennifer Woodruff, jensteph06@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

HS Boys Basketball - Jamison Walters, waltersjamison7@gmail.com

8th Boys Basketball - Todd Gray, tgray@primexplastics.com

7th Boys Basketball - Todd Gray, tgray@primexplastics.com

6th Boys Basketball - Colin Paxton, cpaxton@theprotechgroup.com

5th Boys Basketball - Colin Paxton, cpaxton@theprotechgroup.com

HS Girls Basketball - Joey Sidell, trophyshop1@hotmail.com

8th Girls Basketball - Wendy Klein, kevinwendyklein@gmail.com

7th Girls Basketball - Nathan Beck, nathan.beck1280@gmail.com

6th Girls Basketball - Eric Coyle, ericcoyle20@icloud.com

5th Girls Basketball - Todd Gray, tgray@primexplastics.com

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Vanessa Mitchell, reiboldt_photography@yahoo.com

HS Wrestling - Andrew Bryson, andrew.bryson.esq@gmail.com

MS Wrestling - Alan Alcorn, alan@aaoptics.com

Spring Sports

HS Baseball - Daniel Taylor, daniel.taylor@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Golf - Andrew McCashland, andrewmccashland27@gmail.com

MS Golf - Nathan Beck, nathan.beck1280@gmail.com

HS Softball - Brock Pilgrim, pilgrimrdc188@yahoo.com

HS Girls Tennis - Dillon Miller, 1997dmm@gmail.com

HS Boys Track & Field - Phil Cox, philcox97@gmail.com

MS Boys Track & Field - 

HS Girls Track & Field - Sammie Elleman, samantha.elleman@uc.k12.in.us

MS Girls Track & Field - Monica Hofmann, monica.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us