Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Brian Hazen, brian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us

Baseball - Jeff Mathews, tech@uconline.com

Basketball (boys) - Jesse Moses, jesse.moses@uc.k12.in.us

Basketball (girls) - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

Cheerleading - Kelsey Dare, myerskel3@gmail.com

Cross Country (boys and girls) - Alan Bell, apbell@peoplepc.com

Football - Joel Hofmann, joelbhofmann@gmail.com

Golf (boys and girls) - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

Softball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

Soccer (boys) - Brian Nixon, brian68nixon@yahoo.com

Soccer (girls) - Brad Abbott, jabgabbott@aol.com

Tennis (boys) - Joshua Lone, joshulon@hotmail.com

Tennis (girls) - Anita Dannaker, anita.dannaker@uc.k12.in.us

Track & Field (boys) - TBA

Track & Field (girls) - Alan Bell, apbell@peoplepc.com

Volleyball - Joe Pavey, jcp44@icloud.com

Wrestling - Dan Kelich, dan.kelich@uc.k12.in.us