Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Brian Hazen, brian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us

Fall Sports

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Vanessa Mitchell, reiboldt_photography@yahoo.com

HS Cross Country - Phil Cox, phil.cox@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cross Country - Jeremy Franklin, jfranklin2isp@gmail.com

HS Football - Joel Hofmann, joel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

MS Football - Blaise Rogers, blaise.rogers@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Golf - Ryleigh Kennedy, waltz.ryleigh@gmail.com

HS Boys Soccer - Dave Reeder, dave.reeder@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Soccer - Brad Abbott, brad.abbott@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Tennis - TBA

HS Volleyball - Allison Kassens - allison.kassens@uc.k12.in.us

8th Volleyball - TBA

7th Volleyball - TBA

Winter Sports

HS Boys Basketball - Alex McCool, alex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us

8th Boys Basketball - TBA

7th Boys Basketball - TBA

6th Boys Basketball - TBA

5th Boys Basketball - TBA

HS Girls Basketball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

8th Girls Basketball - TBA

7th Girls Basketball - TBA

6th Girls Basketball - TBA

5th Girls Basketball - TBA

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Vanessa Mitchell, reiboldt_photography@yahoo.com

HS Wrestling - Andrew Bryson, andrew.bryson@uc.k12.in.us

MS Wrestling - TBA

Spring Sports

HS Baseball - Jordan Ashbrook, jordan.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Golf - Andrew McCashland, andrewmccashland27@gmail.com

MS Golf - Nathan Beck, nathan.beck1280@gmail.com

HS Softball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Tennis - Allison Kassens - allison.kassens@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Track & Field - Phil Cox, phil.cox@uc.k12.in.us

MS Boys Track & Field - TBA

HS Girls Track & Field - Sammie Elleman, samantha.elleman@uc.k12.in.us

MS Girls Track & Field - Anevay Antrim, abantrim16@gmail.com