Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Brian Hazen, brian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us

Fall Sports

HS Cheerleading - Kelsey Dare, myerskel3@gmail.com

MS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

HS Cross Country - Phil Cox, philcox97@gmail.com

MS Cross Country - Shannon Orr, shannonorr5107@gmail.com

HS Football - Joel Hofmann, joel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

MS Football - Willie Carter, wc6977@hotmail.com

HS Girls Golf - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Soccer - Brian Nixon, brian68nixon@yahoo.com

HS Girls Soccer - Brad Abbott, jabgabbott@aol.com

HS Boys Tennis - Rick Hamman, redrockrick@gmail.com

HS Volleyball - Joe Pavey, jcp44@icloud.com

8th Volleyball - Lacey Tipton, lacey.tipton@icloud.com

7th Volleyball - Rachel Hann, hannrachel23@gmail.com

Winter Sports

HS Boys Basketball - Alex McCool, alex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us

8th Boys Basketball - Mike Scott, mscott@bathstatebank.com

7th Boys Basketball - TBA

6th Boys Basketball - TBA

5th Boys Basketball - TBA

HS Girls Basketball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

8th Girls Basketball - Todd Gray, graytjgl@gmail.com

7th Girls Basketball - TBA

6th Girls Basketball - TBA

5th Girls Basketball - TBA

HS Cheerleading - TBA

MS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

HS Wrestling - TBA

MS Wrestling - TBA

Spring Sports

HS Baseball - Jordan Ashbrook, jordan.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Golf - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

MS Golf - Jeff King, jefking@frontier.com

HS Softball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Tennis - Todd Blessing, todd.blessing@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Track & Field - Brad Snyder, brad@mws-associates.com

MS Boys Track & Field - Phil Cox, philcox97@gmail.com

HS Girls Track & Field - Brad Snyder, brad@mws-associates.com

MS Girls Track & Field - TBA