Contact Coaches

Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

Athletic Trainer - Brian Hazen, brian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us

Fall Sports

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

HS Cross Country - Phil Cox, phil.cox@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cross Country - TBA

HS Football - Joel Hofmann, joel.hofmann@uc.k12.in.us

MS Football - Willie Carter, wc6977@hotmail.com

HS Girls Golf - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Soccer - Dave Reeder, dave.reeder@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Soccer - Brad Abbott, brad.abbott@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Tennis - TBA

HS Volleyball - Joe Pavey, joe.pavey@uc.k12.in.us

8th Volleyball - Lacey Tipton, lacey.tipton@icloud.com

7th Volleyball - Rachel Hann, hannrachel23@gmail.com

Winter Sports

HS Boys Basketball - Alex McCool, alex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us

8th Boys Basketball - Mike Scott, mscott@bathstatebank.com

7th Boys Basketball - Jamison Walters, waltmija@iue.edu

                                      Breyden Wicker, breywick@iue.edu

6th Boys Basketball - Ryan Lathery, rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

5th Boys Basketball - Landon Coyle, landon@buffalotracefinancial.com

HS Girls Basketball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

8th Girls Basketball - Todd Gray, graytjgl@gmail.com

7th Girls Basketball - Kyle Gillman, kjgillman94@gmail.com

6th Girls Basketball - Jessica Logue, pbjlog@aol.com

5th Girls Basketball - Sammie Elleman, selleman@iu.edu

                                      Madison Walters, helmwalt@iu.edu

HS Cheerleading - Aimee Dishmond, aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us

MS Cheerleading - TBA

HS Wrestling - Andrew Bryson, andrew.bryson@uc.k12.in.us

MS Wrestling - Corey Rudnick, cjrud@hotmail.com

Spring Sports

HS Baseball - Jordan Ashbrook, jordan.ashbrook@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Golf - Tony Gulley, tony.gulley@uc.k12.in.us

MS Golf - TBA

HS Softball - Scott Gray, scott.gray@uc.k12.in.us

HS Girls Tennis - Todd Blessing, todd.blessing@uc.k12.in.us

HS Boys Track & Field - Brad Snyder, brad@mws-associates.com

MS Boys Track & Field - Phil Cox, philcox97@gmail.com

HS Girls Track & Field - Lisa Gayhart, lisa.gayhart@uc.k12.in.us

MS Girls Track & Field - Anevay Antrim, abantrim16@gmail.com