Union County / College Corner Joint School District

 

UCMS Staff Contact Information

 

Name  Position Email Phone Ext.  Links
Ross, Ron Principal rross@uc.k12.in.us 2102         
Detweiler, Mark Assistant Principal mdetweiler@uc.k12.in.us 2108  
Allbright, Debbie Choir Director dallbright@uc.k12.in.us 2185  
Ball, Marcia Special Needs Teacher mball@uc.k12.in.us 2165  
Beiser, Lindsay  7th Grade Science  lindsay.beiser@uc.k12.in.us 2145  
Bias, Keith Technology Specialist kbias@uc.k12.in.us 2152  
Bennett, Jayne  Instructional Aide jbennett@uc.k12.in.us    
Bradford, Jenny  Head Cook jbradford@uc.k12.in.us 2001  
Bruns, Ben 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher bbruns@uc.k12.in.us 2131  
Bryant, Abby Special Needs Teacher abryant@uc.k12.in.us 2163  
Chriswell, Tim Head Custodian tchriswell@uc.k12.in.us    
Crumley, Julene 8th Grade Science Teacher jcrumley@uc.k12.in.us 2178  
Dannaker, Anita 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher  adannaker@uc.k12.in.us 2142
Davis, Sharon Instructional Aide sdavis@uc.k12.in.us    
Estep, Shannon 8th Grade Math Teacher sestep@uc.k12.in.us 2181  
Felton, Rene 6th Grade Science Teacher rfelton@uc.k12.in.us 2143  
Fields, Amy 6th Grade Math Teacher afields@uc.k12.in.us 2137 Class Web Page
Freeman, Diane Custodian dfreeman@uc.k12.in.us    
Gilkey, Rayette Cook rgilkey@uc.k12.in.us    
Graham, Susan 7th Grade Math Teacher sgraham@uc.k12.in.us 2135  
Gulley, Tony PE/Health Teacher tgulley@uc.k12.in.us 2233  
Gutzwiller, Chad 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher cgutzwiller@uc.k12.in.us 2168 Class Web Page 
Harvey, Ashley Business Teacher arharvey@uc.k12.in.us 2159  
Holt, Sharon Cook sholt@uc.k12.in.us    
Koedel, Everett Custodian ekoedel@uc.k12.in.us    
Krammes, Janet Treasurer/Sub Coordinator jkrammes@uc.k12.in.us 2109  
Lackey, Pam Office/Clinic Aide plackey@uc.k12.in.us 2105  
Leverton, Donna Instructional Aide dleverton@uc.k12.in.us    
Persinger, Paige Art Teacher ppersinger@uc.k12.in.us 2169  
Piasecki, Jenna Instructional Aide  jenna.piasecki@uc.k12.in.us    
Plemons, Bonnie Secretary bplemons@uc.k12.in.us 2000  
Reece, Marcie 8th Grade English Teacher mreece@uc.k12.in.us 2179  
Reister, Ashley 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher areister@uc.k12.in.us 2136  
Roberts, Alice Cook aroberts@uc.k12.in.us    
Runnebohm, Brandi  Diagnostician brunnebohm@uc.k12.in.us 2120  
Severance, Tonia 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher tseverance@uc.k12.in.us 2134  
Shepler, Bev Cook bshepler@uc.k12.in.us    
Twadelle, Linda Speech Language Pathologist ltwadelle@uc.k12.in.us 2054  
Vogele, Kyle Band Director kvogele@uc.k12.in.us 2214  
Weaver, Debbie Librarian weaverd@uc.k12.in.us 2157  
West, Laurie Nurse lwest@uc.k12.in.us 2118  
Wu, Beihong  Global Perspectives Teacher  beihong.wu@uc.k12.in.us  2174  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

107 Layman Street
Liberty, IN 47353

765-458-7471 | Fax 765-4585647


© Copyright
Union County / College Corner Joint School District

All rights reserved. (Freedom)