Union County / College Corner Joint School District

 

UCHS Staff Contact Information

 

Name  Position Email Phone Ext. Links
 Rosenberger, Connie  Principal  crosenberger@uc.k12.in.us  3202      
 Padgett, Rich  Assistant Principal  rpadgett@uc.k12.in.us  3203  
 Abernathy, Pam  Guidance Secretary  pabernathy@uc.k12.in.us  3207  
 Alcorn, Sarah  Cook  salcorn@uc.k12.in.us    
 Allbright, Debbie  Choir Director  dallbright@uc.k12.in.us  3407  
Allstatter, Michelle Cook  mallstatter@uc.k12.in.us    
 Back, Theresa  Math Teacher  tback@uc.k12.in.us  3427  
 Barnhizer, Karla  English Teacher  karla@uc.k12.in.us  3416  
 Bias, Keith  Technology Specialist  kbias@uc.k12.in.us  3307  
 Blessing, Todd  Social Studies Teacher  tblessing@uc.k12.in.us  3404  
 Bolser, Denise  Business Teacher  djbolser@uc.k12.in.us  3411  
 Brannon, Jennifer  FACS Teacher  jbrannon@uc.k12.in.us  3414  
 Brattain, Ryan  Social Studies Teacher  rbrattain@uc.k12.in.us  3422  
 Briggs, Dan  Science Teacher  dbriggs@uc.k12.in.us  3424  
 Daulton, Roselinda  Cook  rdaulton@uc.k12.in.us    
Dick, Steven Science Teacher steven.dick@uc.k12.in.us 3435  
 Dittemore, Carlee  Agriculture Teacher/FFA  cdittemore@uc.k12.in.us  3405   Class Web Page
 Dorrel, Rachel  English Teacher  rdorrel@uc.k12.in.us  3401  
 Dudley, Kelly  Head Cook  kdudley@uc.k12.in.us  3209  
 Durham, Robin  Guidance Director  rdurham@uc.k12.in.us  3206  
 Duritsch, Tony  Guidance Counselor  tduritsch@uc.k12.in.us  3205  
 Frazee, Jim  Spanish Teacher  jim.frazee@uc.k12.in.us 3417  
 Frye, Marilyn  Cook  mfrye@uc.k12.in.us    
 Geis, Bekki  Instructional Aide  bgeis@uc.k12.in.us    
 Hale, Charlotte  Special Needs Teacher  chale@uc.k12.in.us  3436  
 Hampton, Cheryl  Cook  champton@uc.k12.in.us    
Hazen Brian Athletic Trainer brian.hazen@uc.k12.in.us 3303  
 Hartman, Georgetta  Treasurer  ghartman@uc.k12.in.us  3212  
 Hensley, Mandi  Art Teacher  mhensley@uc.k12.in.us  3400   Class Web Page
 Hill, Rick  Head Custodian  rhill@uc.k12.in.us    
 Hill, Shannon  English Teacher  shill@uc.k12.in.us  3426  
 Hofer, Sarah Life Skills Teacher  sarah.hofer@uc.k12.in.us  3408  
 Kelich, Daniel  Math Teacher  dkelich@uc.k12.in.us  3419  
 Lester, Julia  Cook  jlester@uc.k12.in.us    
 McCool, Alex  Math Teacher  alex.mccool@uc.k12.in.us 3429  
 McDaniel, Harry  Tech Education Teacher  hmcdaniel@uc.k12.in.us  3413  
 McDaniel, Melanie  Business/Health Teacher  mmcdaniel@uc.k12.in.us  3402  
 Meier, Megan  Math Teacher  mmeier@uc.k12.in.us  3421   Class Web Page
 Migoski, Jim  Technology Director  jmigoski@uc.k12.in.us  3308  
 Moses, Jesse  English Teacher  jmoses@uc.k12.in.us  3403  
 Olsen, Michelle  Instructional Aide  michelle.olsen@uc.k12.in.us    
 O'Sullivan, Kelly  Science Teacher  kosul@uc.k12.in.us  3418  
 Overholt, Ryan  Athletic Director  roverholt@uc.k12.in.us  3301  
 Patterson, Randall  Custodian      
 Powers, Laura  Instructional Aide  lpowers@uc.k12.in.us    
 Reister, Mike  PE/Health Teacher  mreister@uc.k12.in.us  3434  
 Rhonemus, Brian  Technology Specialist  brhonemus@uc.k12.in.us  3306  
 Rude, Christine  Secretary  crude@uc.k12.in.us  3200  
 Shore, Janelle  Math Teacher  jshore@uc.k12.in.us  3423  
 Sourbeer, Amanda Custodian  amanda.sourbeer@uc.k12.in.us    
 Stephen, Theresa Technology Assistant  tstephen@uc.k12.in.us 3260  
 Tafelski, Pat  Social Studies Teacher  ptafelski@uc.k12.in.us  3415  
 Toschlog, Cindy  Science Teacher/Librarian  ctosh@uc.k12.in.us  3409/3440   Class Web Page
 Vogele, Kyle  Band Director  kvogele@uc.k12.in.us  3410  
 Webb, Jill  OSS/Study Hall Supervisor  jwebb@uc.k12.in.us    
 West, Laurie  School Nurse  lwest@uc.k12.in.us  3437  
 Worcester, Megan  Spanish Teacher  mworcester@uc.k12.in.us  3425  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

107 Layman Street
Liberty, IN 47353

765-458-7471 | Fax 765-4585647


© Copyright
Union County / College Corner Joint School District

All rights reserved. (Freedom)