Union County / College Corner Joint School District

 

LES Staff Contact Information

 

Name Position Email Phone Ext.
Links
 Sourbeer, Kathy  Principal  ksourbeer@uc.k12.in.us  1408  
 Adams, Sarah  Head Cook  saradams@uc.k12.in.us  1410  
 Ashbrook, Teresa  First Grade Teacher  tashbrook@uc.k12.in.us  1307  
 Bartos, Cathy  Art Teacher  mcbartos@uc.k12.in.us  1326  
 Beck, Jessica  Fifth Grade Teacher  jbeck@uc.k12.in.us  1329  
 Bell, Nancy  Title 1 Aide  nbell@uc.k12.in.us    
 Carman, Tammy Instructional Aide   tcarman@uc.k12.in.us    
 Chambers, Lori  Instructional Aide  lchambers@uc.k12.in.us    
 Cox, Lisa  Clinic Aide  lcox@uc.k12.in.us  1403  
 Dishmond, Aimee  Instructional Aide  aimee.dishmond@uc.k12.in.us    
 Dishmond, Cheryl  Custodian  cdishmond@uc.k12.in.us    
 Drudy, Tamara  Third Grade Teacher  tammy.drudy@uc.k12.in.us  1313  
 Ellis, Jessica  Fifth Grade Teacher  jellis@uc.k12.in.us  1332  
 Frame, Avis  Cook  aframe@uc.k12.in.us    
 Frazer, Sherry  Instructional Aide  sfrazer@uc.k12.in.us    
 Fuller, Sue  Instructional Aide  tedroo@uc.k12.in.us    
 Gayhart, Lisa  Fifth Grade Teacher  lgayhart@uc.k12.in.us  1329  
 Gentry, Dara  Title 1 Aide  dgentry@uc.k12.in.us    
 Gifford, Sarah  Title 1 Aide  sgifford@uc.k12.in.us    
 Grissom, Theresa  Librarian  tgrissom@uc.k12.in.us  1405  
 Hensley, Erin  Kindergarten Teacher  ehensley@uc.k12.in.us  1300  
 Hill, Courtney  Instructional Aide  courtney.hill@uc.k12.in.us    
 Hill, Rick  Head Custodian  rhill@uc.k12.in.us    
 Holman, Jessica  Title 1 Aide  jholman@uc.k12.in.us    
 Irrgang, Charlene  Corporation Nurse  cirrgang@uc.k12.in.us  1404  
 Jahosky, Tracy  Instructional Aide  trjahosky@uc.k12.in.us    
 Kruthaupt, Paige  Fourth Grade Teacher  pkruthaupt@uc.k12.in.us  1318  
 Lawrence, Rita  Second Grade Teacher  rlawrence@uc.k12.in.us  1311  
 Logue, Vicky  Secretary/Records  vlogue@uc.k12.in.us  1407  
 McCashland, Jennifer  First Grade Teacher  jmccashland@uc.k12.in.us  1305  
 Migoski, Mandi  Music Teacher  mandi@uc.k12.in.us  1325  Class Web Page
 Paluch, Christine  Second Grade Teacher  cpaluch@uc.k12.in.us  1309  
 Patterson, Ross  Custodian  rpatterson@uc.k12.in.us    
 Ramey, Kathy  Cook  kramey@uc.k12.in.us    
 Reinhardt, Angela  Second Grade Teacher  areinhardt@uc.k12.in.us  1308  
 Richards, Jenny  Special Education Teacher  jrichards@uc.k12.in.us  1330  
 Rosenberger, Amie  Special Education Teacher  arosenberger@uc.k12.in.us  1304  
 Ross, Charlene  Technology Specialist  cross@uc.k12.in.us  1414  
 Ross, Karen  Third Grade Teacher  kross@uc.k12.in.us  1312  
 Rothgeb, Sue  Title I Teacher  srothgeb@uc.k12.in.us  1319  
 Sibert, Gayla  Cook  gsibert@uc.k12.in.us    
 Sorrell, Shelley  Custodian  ssorrell@uc.k12.in.us    
 Stinson, Virginia  Secretary/Treasurer  vstinson@uc.k12.in.us  1400  
 Sustarsic, Karen  Kindergarten Teacher  ksustarsic@uc.k12.in.us  1303  
 Tice, Lori  Social Worker  ltice@uc.k12.in.us  1335  
 Townsend, Amy  Third Grade Teacher  atownsend@uc.k12.in.us  1315  
 Treadway, Carrie  Physical Education Teacher  catreadway@uc.k12.in.us  1324  
 Turner, Jane  Speech Pathologist  jturner@uc.k12.in.us  1311  
 Wewe, Cheryl  Fourth Grade Teacher  cwewe@uc.k12.in.us  1316  

 

 

 

 

“Educated men are so impressive!”
William Shakespeare
 

Thoughts on Education

Want to share your feedback?
 
 

107 Layman Street
Liberty, IN 47353

765-458-7471 | Fax 765-4585647


© Copyright
Union County / College Corner Joint School District

All rights reserved. (Freedom)