Union County / College Corner Joint School District

 

Contact Coaches

HS Athletic Director - Ryan Overholt, roverholt@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-5808

MS Athletic Director - Mark Detweiler, mdetweiler@uc.k12.in.us, 765-458-7438

Athletic Trainer - Jennifer Detweiler, jenbrown24@hotmail.com

Baseball - Jeff Mathews, tech@uconline.com

Basketball (boys) - Mark Detweiler, mdetweiler@uc.k12.in.us

Basketball (girls) - Scott Gray, sgray@uc.k12.in.us

Cheerleading - Kelsey Dare, myerskel3@gmail.com

Cross Country (boys and girls) - Alan Bell, apbell@peoplepc.com

Football - Joel Hofmann, Joel Hofmann, joelbhofmann@gmail.com

Golf (boys and girls) - Tony Gulley, tgulley@uc.k12.in.us

Softball - Scott Gray, sgray@uc.k12.in.us

Soccer (boys) - Brian Nixon, brian68nixon@yahoo.com

Soccer (girls) - Brad Abbott, jabgabbott@aol.com

Tennis (boys) - Joshua Lone, joshulon@hotmail.com

Tennis (girls) - Anita Dannaker, adannaker@uc.k12.in.us

Track & Field (boys) - Rich Padgett, rpadgett@uc.k12.in.us

Track & Field (girls) - Alan Bell, apbell@peoplepc.com

Volleyball - Joe Pavey, jcp44@icloud.com

Wrestling - Dan Briggs, dbriggs@uc.k12.in.us

“It is clearly absurd to limit the term 'education' to a person's formal schooling.”

Murray N. Rothbard

Thoughts on Education

Want to share your feedback?

Latest News

More News »
 
 

107 Layman Street
Liberty, IN 47353

765-458-7471 | Fax 765-4585647


© Copyright
Union County / College Corner Joint School District

All rights reserved. (Freedom)