Union County / College Corner Joint School District


Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Form


1994 - Howard Himelick, Gregg Gillman, Lisa Dunaway, Darin Schaeffer

1995 - Dale Dishmond

1998 - Wilbur Curry, Darrell Brandenburg

2002 - Jerry Powers, Mary Miles, Art Phenis

2003 - Roy Stevens, Terry Risch, Brad Snyder

2004 - Jerry Frazee

2005 - Earl Jarvis

2006 - Bill Oler

2007 - Rocky Moore, Lynette Moster

2008 - Charlene Frasur Smith, Joel Hofmann, Wes Oler, Jeff Shepler, Phil Snodgress

2009 - Sarah McCashland, Vivian Risch,  Bill Collett, Vicky Lakoff Snyder

2010 - Bill Webb, Casey Caldwell, Tony Gulley, Kim Hodgin Dare, Ray Fuller

2011 - Molly Gulley, Myra Gulley, Ben Sanford

2012 - Mark Mathews, Larry Hornung, Bev Shepler

2013 - Johnny Welborn, Michael Sustarsic, Benjamin "Roy" Stephen

2014 - Ron & Marilyn Elleman, Jonathan Baker

2015 - Michael Duckworth, Megan VanWinkle, Jenny Moster, Ted Kaufman

2016 - Chris Barnhizer, Malcolm Snyder

2017 - 1967 Liberty Lancers Boys Basketball Team, Cody Phillips, Tate Schienbein


 “At the end of your lives you will not be judged by academic successes, the degrees or diplomas earned, the positions held, the material wealth acquired, or power and prestige, but rather on the basis of what you have become as persons and what you are in conduct and character.”

Howard W. Hunter

Thoughts on Education

Want to share your feedback?

107 Layman Street
Liberty, IN 47353

765-458-7471 | Fax 765-4585647

© Copyright
Union County / College Corner Joint School District

All rights reserved. (Freedom)